Не в сети
tebba19
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 17 дек 2018, 08:42
Благодарил (а): 0 раз. Поблагодарили: 0 раз.
Hi, can someone please tell me how this can be activated using UCDS (step by step guide would be great) , I've already changed the bcmii main configuration (asbuilt) using forscan and the IPC to enable cruise and asl but it doesn't work, is there anything else that can be done using UCDS, have read somewhere that the Pcm also needs to be configured on a diesel and can be done using UCDS, is this correct?


Thanks in advance

Paul
Не в сети
zaqik
Сообщения: 298
Зарегистрирован: 30 янв 2013, 00:44
Откуда: Czech Republic
Благодарил (а): 1 раз. Поблагодарили: 30 раз.
in UCDS:
#23 Cruise Control
#224 ASL With ASL
write it into BCMi (and IPC) - that is all (+ maybe ABS initialisation ;) )
Не в сети
tebba19
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 17 дек 2018, 08:42
Благодарил (а): 0 раз. Поблагодарили: 0 раз.
Thanks for the reply, that has already been done using forscan and does not work on a 1.5tdci, I have read that in UCDS you go to direct config / focus mk3 / 1.5tdci and enable cruise and asl in the Pcm (19) that this works, however before I use my newly obtained UCDS can someone tell me whether this is compatible for a UK spec grand cmax as I do not want to damage my Pcm, thank you
Не в сети
zaqik
Сообщения: 298
Зарегистрирован: 30 янв 2013, 00:44
Откуда: Czech Republic
Благодарил (а): 1 раз. Поблагодарили: 30 раз.
I used UCDS for PCM 1.5D in mondeo mk5 and it worked correctly
Не в сети
tebba19
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 17 дек 2018, 08:42
Благодарил (а): 0 раз. Поблагодарили: 0 раз.
All done and cruise control activate :D
Не в сети
morgandes86
Сообщения: 1
Зарегистрирован: 08 май 2019, 12:09
Благодарил (а): 0 раз. Поблагодарили: 0 раз.
hi Tebba i used a UCDS sotfware but i don't understand one thing, i have a Focus 2017 1,5 tdci,
today i try to change this parameters for install the cruise control but i follow the guide on the site "fordowenersclub"
so i open UCDS sotware, after i push "ASBuilt Editor" choose my car, push on "read from bcmi" change the parameters, push on "write asbuilt bcmi" and after i push "write asbuilt backup to IPC" ok at this point no problem but the guide of this guy tell "Then go into direct configuration" but if i come back to menu and push on "DIRECT CONFIGURATION" nothing is happening...............the button don't work.....is my problem or i'm stupid and so i I skipped some steps????

Вернуться в Ford Focus MK3, MK3+ / Kuga MK2

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и гости: 0